Given the importance of information technology in raising the level of services provided on the academic and administrative levels, we seek to employ the latest technologies that will develop the business environment in the computerized systems and electronic applications in the university.

  It is our priority to develop the computer network and providing it with high-speed equipments to ensure the sustainability of communication between the various university sites and the Internet.
We also seek to develop all major servers and provide them with the latest hardware and software in addition to the development of databases engine to provide the best services for all users to raise the level and quality of the academic and administrative work at the university in order to reach a high position of our university among other educational institutions.

Department director

Eng.Jamal Obeidat

Last Modified 1/16/2018 9:27:56 AM