Content Editor

#
NamePosition
Mobile Number
E-Mail Address
Center Management
​​ ​1-Prof. Muhannad Nazzal
Director0797200030
dr.muhannadahmad@aabu.edu.jo
2-Dr. Mohaamad MaaitehDirector Assistant ​0790787525​​
m.maaitah@aabu.edu.jo​​​​
3-
Mr.Mohamad Bani Hani
Director Assistant
0798500998malh3347@gmail.com
4-
Mrs. Manal Alali​Director Assistant
0798181703​​manalalali@aabu.edu.jo
5-
Mr. Eyad Al-Khateeb​
Divan​​0797008295​​​​
eyad@aabu.edu.jo
​​6-
​Mr. Methqal ​Issa
​Printer
0777611609​m.khalayleh@aabu.edu.jo​​
7-
​Mr.Abdullah Al-Qadi
Mail Worker
0775869008




Department of Academic Development
8-
Dr.Zaid Jaradat​
Director
0772232877
​z.jaradat@aabu.edu.jo
9-
Mr.Ra'ed Al-Alawneh
​Director Assistant
​0795326444
​raed@aabu.edu.j​​o
10-
Ms.Mai Abo Olaim
Administrative​ Employee
​0790288404
​maisalmant@gmail.com
​​11-
​Mr.Sultan Almasaed
​Adminstrative Officer 
​0779412041
Department of Information and Strategic Planning
12-
Dr.Yumna Atoum
Director
0776627025
​​​yumnaatoum@aabu.edu.jo
13-​
​Mr.Nofal Almadi
​Director Assistant
0796852854​​nofalalmadi@gmail.com
​14-
Mr.Ahmad Al-Bataineh
Head Of Division​0797554799​
​a.albataineh@aabu.edu.jo
​15-
Mr.Soud Al-Maddan​
Head Of Division0790391367​
​s.maddan@aabu.edu.jo
​16-
​Mr.Alaa Alshobaki
​Programmer
0772265275​​a.alshoubaki85@aabu.edu.jo
​17-​
​Mr.Sami Othman
​Adminstrative Officer
0798638202​
Department of Academic Accreditation
18-
Dr.Majed Ibrahim
Director
​0776051240
​majed.ibrahim@aabu.edu.jo
19-
Dr.Farid Khazaleh
​Director Assistant
0777413510farid2321@aabu.edu.jo
​20-
​Mrs.Lamees Allouzi
​Director Assistant

​LLouzi939@gmail.com
21-​
​Mrs.Hanan Shdifat 
​Head Of Division
0777149471​​2015@aabu.edu.jo
​22-
​Ms.Eman AbuThouieb
​Head Of Division

emanabuthoueib1990@gmail.com
​​23-
​Mrs.Dalal Allawama
​Head Of Division
​dalallawama@yahoo.com
​​24-
​Mrs.Nesreen Alqallab
​Programmer​
​nesreen_qallab@aabu.edu.jo
​25-
Mr.Saleh Al-khoukh
Laboratory-Technician​
​0778443653
​saleh@aabu.edu.jo
Department of Quality Assurance
26-
Dr.Loai Alzoubi
Director
​0795641088
​Loai67​@aabu.edu.jo
27-​​
​Eng. Dana Qadan
​Director Assistant
​dana.qadan@aabu.edu.jo
28-​
Eng.Noor AlBataineh
​Director Assistant

n.albataineh@yahoo.com​​​
29-​
​Mr.Khalid Alnhood
Director Assistant
​0777636434
​khalidsry2006@yahoo.com
​30-
​Mrs.Lamia Khazaleh
Head Of Division​​
​lamia_kh@aabu.edu.jo
​​31-
Mrs.Hakima Al-ShdifatAdministrative Employee

​​hakema-m@aabu.edu.jo