Welcome to the homepage of the faculty of science at AABU. The Faculty of Science was established in 1994 under the name faculty of arts and science. However, in 2005,  the faculty of science emerged as an independent faculty. It is made up of four main Departments engaged in teaching and research: department of mathmatics, departrment of physics, department of chemistry and department of biological sciences. All departments offer the BS.c Degrees for the undergraduate students and MS.c for the graduate students.

 In addition to teaching and research, our faculty is highly involved in community service activities such as providing training courses and lecturing at schools.

Should you have any question, please do not hesitate to stop by and ask or contact me at the address below.


                                                                                        Prof. Raed Muhammad Banat​​​​


Last Modified 9/20/2023 11:44:43 AM