​Centre Administrative Council

  1. Centre Director/ Council Rapporteur 
  2. Dean, Faculty of Engineering/ Al Al-Bayt University
  3. Dean, Institute of Earth and Environmental Sciences/ Al Al-Bayt University
  4. Dean, The Faculty of Finance and Business Administration/ Al Al-Bayt University
  5. Dean, Faculty of Sciences/ Al Al-Bayt University
  6. Manager, Environmental compensation program/Ministry of Environment
  7. Manager, Badia Research Program/Higher Council for Science and Technology
  8. Assistant governor of Mafraq for Development Affairs
  9. Prof. Dr. Zahir Alroajfah / University of Science and Technology