​Faculty Board Members

  1.  Prof. Dr. Hussein Alzeoud   The Dean   
  2.  Dr. Waleed Alawawdeh  The Deputy Dean
  3. Dr. Ibrahim Albatayneh head of economics of finance and business department
  4. Dr.Bahjat Aljawazneh   head of business administration and public administration departments
  5. Prof. Dr. Jumaa Abbad head of finance and banking department
  6. Dr. Nawaf olimat  head of accounting department
  7. Dr. Ali Alqudah Representative of Economic department
  8. Dr. Ziad Alsmadi Representative of Business Administration department
  9. Dr. Mahmoud Jaradat Representative of Finance and Business department
  10. prof.Dr. Jamal Alsharairi Representative of Accounting department